Member Login

Bradenton Yacht Club 

50 Lat. N 027° 31.50 Long. W 082° 36.72

4307 13th Street West
Palmetto, Florida 34221
941-722-5936 
Fax: 941-723-6639
info@bradentonyachtclub.com

Radio: Channel 16 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Tuesday-Sunday


 

Accounting 

Taylor Angel

201

accounting@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Membership & Marketing

Jenifer Gordon

202

membership@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Bar To Go Order

Sue Waffle

208

swaffle@bradenton-yacht-club.org

 
 

Chef 

Kitchen

209

chef@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Controller

Alice McCann

204

controller@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Dock Master

Rob Welborn

212

dm@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

General Manager

George Gordon

203

gm@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Service Director

Debbie Stern

214

service@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 
 

Banquets

Arica Gish

205

banquets@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Reservations – Restaurant

After 5:00 dial #207

207

receptionist@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Reservations – Dock

Rob Welborn

212

dm@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Rooms Supervisor

Nate Smith

214

 drsupervisor@bradentonyachtclub.com

 
 

Tiki/Pool Bar Supervisor

 

214

barsupervisor@bradentonyachtclub.com